Executive Structure





Board Committee Members

Mr. Khiba Andrew Dipela


Ms. Lufuluvhi Grace Sibara

Deputy Chairperson

Mr. Rembuluwani Moses Tseli

Ms. Modile Juliet Boshielo

Mr. William Stephen Kovani

Ms. Keleabetswe Clementine Tlouane

Cllr. Matome Calvin Masoga

From left: Mr. Moses Tseli, Ms. Keleabetswe Tlouane, Ms. Grace Sibara (Deputy Chairperson), Mr. Andrew Dipela (Chairperson), Ms. Modile Boshielo, Cllr. Calvin Masoga and Mr. William Kovani.

Executive Management

Mr Moses Ngobeni

Chief Executive Officer

Mr Peter Maila

Chief Financial Officer

Mr Sello Maleka

Chief Corporate Services Officer

Ms Modjadji Makoela

Chief Marketing Officer

Mr Bibi Kotsedi

Company Secretary

Mr Mike Tauatsoala

Head Corporate Communications & PR

Mr Choene Vincent Masoga

Manager Risk and Compliance